Ad2 is a group of young, passionate, forward-thinking and forward-moving people making a difference. Our mission is to energize and connect young professionals and students in the Oklahoma City communications and advertising industry. 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

February 11th, 2016 6:00 PM
Looking for an internship or your first job? Want to meet some awesome industry professionals? "Swipe right" on networking and learning about many of the great agencies in the metro!
February 20th, 2016 5:00 PM
Join the AAF Oklahoma City Ad Club and Ad2OKC in celebrating the best creative work from around the state.
March 10th, 2016
Save the date for the biggest, baddest, and best Beer Pong tourney of your professional career.


When you join Ad2OKC, you'll have the opportunity to meet some of the sharpest, most motivated young minds in the industry. Whether you want to sit on a committee, chair a committee, or become an officer, we’re always looking for a new batch of go-getters.

Join View Benefits


We are a group of young communicators working and living in OKC. We are locavores, burgeoning professionals, and volunteeraholics. Stay up to date with what's going on with Ad2OKC: